Smile when it hertz the most

King Cannibal in Miami this week & L.A / Belfast the next.

KING CANNIBAL SPRAYS…

Its Joe Vs The Volcano part 2 this weekend as i do my best to defy the fate of Pompeii and make it over to Miami (my first time) for Smut & Bass at The Awarehouse to get busy and get filthy. The next morning i’ll be heading over to L.A ahead of my return to Low End Theory at The Airliner on the 28th. anyone who spoke to me or reads my facebook or twitter will no doubt remember me raving about this place upon my return from my last U.S tour. Rightly so too….  when i get back i’ll be hoping from one airport to another in order to catch a flight out to Belfast to play Diston @ The Art College. Come join me why don’t you, i promise to bite.

Leave a Reply

