Smile when it hertz the most

free Cannibalism

This month Plan B Magazine are giving away a Ninja Tune/Big Dada/Counter Records cover mount with the magazine….

“As Ninja continue to sign more new acts to all three record labels and release more than ever brand new material it makes it exactly the right time for us to team up with Plan B in order to bring you a 15-track sampler of choice cuts.

Specially selected for Plan B, the lineup includes exclusive tracks from Speech Debelle, Two Fingers w/Sway, King Cannibal, X-Rabbit and DMGeez, The Long Lost, K-The-I??? and a Moody Boyz remix of the Roots-man himself. ”

1. Daedelus – Make It So (Ninja Tune) 
2. Cadence Weapon – In Search Of The Youth Crew (Ninja Tune) 
3. Infinite Livez Vs Stade – Man Machine (Big Dada) 
4. The Death Set – Day In The Wife (Counter)
5. Ghislain Poirier Hit & Red (Ninja Tune) 
6. Roots Manuva – Again & Again (Moody Boyz Remix (Dub)) (Big Dada)
7. The Bug – Jah War (Ninja Tune) 
8. King Cannibal – Flower Of Flesh And Blood (Ninja Tune) 
9. The Qemists – Lost Weekend (Got your Money Mix) (Ninja Tune) 
10. Two Fingers w/Sway – High Life (Ninja Tune) 
11. K-The-I??? – Lead The Floor (Ninja Tune) 
12. X-Rabbit & DMGeez – Killin Em (Big Dada)
13. Speech Debelle – Searching (Big Dada)
14. The Long Lost – The Art Of Kissing (Ninja Tune) 
15. John Matthias – Evermore (Counter)


At this moment in time we’re unsure if Flower Of Flesh And Blood is going to be on the King Cannibal album, so it may well be the only time it appears on CD.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s